Your application has successfully submitted

The notification letter is already sent to your email. Please log in to your email to recover your password as instructed.

Travel Map
Xizang > Travel Map > Home


Xizang, officially the Xizang Autonomous Region, is located on the southwest border of China and is one of five ethnic autonomous regions in the country. Lhasa is its capital.
With unlimited glamour and charm, divine, mysterious Xizang has captured the heart of many pilgrims. In Xizang, you can experience simple folk culture and customs, mysterious and devout religions, and spectacular exotic flavors. Xizang is made up of six prefecture-level cities, namely Lhasa, Qamdo, Xigaze, Nyingchi and Shannan and just one prefecture, Ali. Famous attractions include the Potala Palace, Jokhang Temple and Mount Kangrinboqe.

recommended attractions